South Dakota Horse Council home page.
South Dakota Horse Council News!
SD Horseperson Of The Year

Mike Olson is our 2018 Horseperson of the Year.

2018 - Mike Olson's

View Mike's Bio

Darrell Vik is our 2017 Horseperson of the Year.

2017 - Darrel Vik

View Darrell's Bio

2016 - Larry Larson

View Larry's Bio

Honorees 1989-2016

Trailblazer Web Designer.
Trailblazer Web Design, LLC